For full scores, please send a request via mail:


  •  Déjà-vu (2018) for orchestra                                                                                                                                                                 Audio    Score
  •  Ripple 飘逸 (2018)for Korean orchetra                                                                                                                                      
  •  Geletahin 嘎勒塔音 (2015) for orchestra                                                                                                                                       


  • Serein (2020) for violin and zither                                                                                                                                                            Audio    Score
  • Petrichord (2018) for violin, saxophone , percussion and accordion                                                                                         Audio    Score
  • Scattered Views (2018) for string quartet                                                                                                                                      Audio    Score
  • Whale Fall (2017) for flute, harp, contrabass                                                                                                                                 Audio    Score                                                                                                                 
  • Der Sprung ins kalte Wasser (2017) for string quartet                                                                                                                 Audio    Score
  • zittern (2016) for clarinetcello and piano                                                                                                                                           Audio    Score
  • Nugula (2015) for cello and piano                                                                                                                                                   Audio    Score                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

Chamber Music

  • Thawing (2017for guzheng, violin, viola, cello, contrabass                                                                                                           Audio    Score
  • The Rhythmus of Chord 鼓书弦韵2015for zhudi, erhu, pipa, guzheng, percussion                                                                       
  • The Wind of the Prairie 塔霖萨籁2014for flute, oboe, erhu, pipa and zheng                                                                              Audio    Score
  • The Dome (2012) for 12 Eastern and Western instruments and 2 percussionplayers                                                                 


  • Phoenix Eye, Dragon Eye 龙眼,凤眼(2021) for cello, gesture, live video and electronic                                                                    Video    Score
  • The Envoy 信使(2020) for chamber opera                                                                                                                                              Video   Score
  • Responsiveness (2017) installation                                                                                                                                                          Video   Score
  • A Hunger Artist (2017) for one actor, five musician and video                                                                                                      Video    Score
  • Acho of Qin 琴唤(2014) for dance and ensemble                                                                                                                                    Video    Score

Solo works

  • Ephemeral(2021)  for vibraphon solo                                                                                                                                                   
  • Poem (2017) for prepared piano and computer                                                                                                                                        Audio    Score
  • Frieren (2017) for viola solo                                                                                                                                                                    
  • the wave 波澜 (2013)for guzheng (Chinese zither) Solo                                                                                                          Audio    Score